Ad 1972 Suzuki T500 Cafe Racer Modified Motorbikes

SUZUKI T500 1975 RACE CAFE by MARK WOLF Classic

SUZUKI T500 1975 RACE CAFE by MARK WOLF Classic

1975 SUZUKI T500 FINISHED IN PURPLE Suzuki cafe racer

1975 SUZUKI T500 FINISHED IN PURPLE Suzuki cafe racer

motomood Suzuki T500 cafe racer

Jul 13, 2020 - Explore Andrew Holley's board "Suzuki T/TR500" on Pinterest. See more ideas about Suzuki, Cafe racer, Suzuki motorcycle.

T500 cafe racer. Suzuki T500 Cafe Racer: Builder Interview • Please tell us a bit about yourself, your history with motorcycles, and your workshop. I started riding in 1975 when I was 17. The seventies were full of 2 strokes….4 strokes were just not on my radar. I started with a Yam YB100 and by ’77 had progressed to the T500. Welcome to the Titan Performance, one stop cafe shop, where you'll find custom parts for your cafe racer project.. This beautifully milled filler plug fits both the Gt/T500 and the Gt750. £ 17.00 Monza filler cap. Beautiful polished cap, essential for your cafe racer. £ 34.99 Fuel filters Mini in-line fuel filters. available in 6mm or 8mm.. Guynes built this T500 with the late Ron Grant, the first US racer to finish on the podium in a Grand Prix event. (“Ron was on the Suzuki team, so he had access to all the fast bits,” says Grewal.) Although this T500 doesn’t have a road racing provenance, it’s period-correct and a piece of rolling sculpture—a snapshot of a moment in time. The T500 motor was pulled from the frame and completely rebuilt from the bottom end up. The top end was addressed with a small port just to improve the flow.. Est. 2006 Return of the Cafe Racers is the world's premier cafe racer focused website. We publish regular features on custom motorcycle builds, riding gear reviews, how to guides and.